Apply For A Wholesalers Account Today
Account Application

Meet The Team

Meet the team at the heart of Led Hero products & services. We are here to help you !

Nick Lacey- Director

nick@ledhero.co.uk

Jilly Lacey- Director

Jilly@ledhero.co.uk

Lynn Johnson- Finance Manager

accounts@ledhero.co.uk

Rachel Lilley- Accounts Assitant

accounts@ledhero.co.uk

Sophie Irvine- Sales Executive

sophie@ledhero.co.uk

Eddie Thornton- Warehouse & Despatch Manager

warehouse@ledhero.co.uk

Liam Garner- Warehouse Assistant

warehouse@ledhero.co.uk

Eleanor Rowing- Sales Executive

eleanor@ledhero.co.uk

Jordan Hardy- Graphic Designer

jordan@ledhero.co.uk